Universe Internetional
ramka nawigacyjna



Project coordination:

Prof. Paweł Moskal
e-mail: p.moskal@uj.edu.pl

tel.: +48 12 663 55 58
fax.: +48 12 663 70 86


In the program altogether 68 researchers will be involved from 20 Laboratories and 28 Universities. It comprises the most recognized and well equipped nuclear physics research institutions and universities from highly developed European countries, as well as from USA and Japan. Foreign partners are well recognized scientists, many of them constituting the world elite of researchers in their fields of activity.


Research Institutes

  • A. Soltan Institute for Nuclear Studies, Warsaw, Poland
  • Atomic Energy Commission, Saclay, France
  • German Cancer Research Center, Heidelberg, Germany
  • Grand Accelerateur National d'Ions Lourds, France
  • GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research in Darmstadt, Germany
  • Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien, IN2P3/CNRS, France
  • KVI Kernfysisch Versneller Instituut, Netherlands
  • Laboratoire de Physique Corpusculaire, Caen, France
  • Laboratory of Instrumentation and Experimental Particles Physics, Lisboa, Portugal
  • Max-Plank-Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg, Germany
  • National Institute of Nuclear Physics, Catania, Italy
  • National Institute of Nuclear Physics, Florence, Italy
  • National Institute of Nuclear Physics, LNF Frascati, Italy
  • National Institute of Nuclear Physics, Milano, Italy
  • National Institute of Nuclear Physics, Rome, Italy
  • Nuclear Physics Institute Polish Academy of Sciences, Cracow, Poland
  • Nuclear Physics Institute, Research Center Jülich, Germany
  • Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland
  • Research Institute for Particle and Nuclear Physics, Budapest, Hungary
  • Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zürich, Switzerland
  • The Svedberg Laboratory, Uppsala, Sweden


  • Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain
  • Bochum University, Germany
  • Bonn University, Germany
  • Catholic University Leuven, Belgium
  • Fordham University, New York, USA
  • J.W. Goethe University of Frankfurt, Germany
  • Jagiellonian University, Poland
  • Justus-Liebieg University, Giessen, Germany
  • Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
  • Kyushu University, Japan
  • Lund University, Sweden
  • Nara Women's University, Nara, Japan
  • Northwestern University, Evanston, Illinois, USA
  • Roma-Tre University, Italy
  • Technical University, Dresden, Germany
  • Université de Strasbourg, Strasbourg, France
  • University "La Sapienza", Rome, Italy
  • University of Ferrara, Italy
  • University of Florence, Italy
  • University of Georgia, Athens, USA
  • University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • University of Ioannina, Ioannina, Greece
  • University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • University of Technology, Munich, Germany
  • University of Trento, Italy
  • University of Vienna, Austria
  • Uppsala University, Sweden
  • Wuppertal University, Germany